Uploaded image for project: 'jBPM'
  1. jBPM
  2. JBPM-5061

Jobs perpertive replaces all tab with queued when the user leave and return the section

    Details

    • Steps to Reproduce:
      Hide

      Access to jobs perspective
      Leave the section and return again tho jobs.

      Current result: tab All is replaced by another Queued tab

      Expected result: The tab All have to be restored correctly

      Show
      Access to jobs perspective Leave the section and return again tho jobs. Current result: tab All is replaced by another Queued tab Expected result: The tab All have to be restored correctly
    • Docs QE Status:
      NEW
    • QE Status:
      NEW

      Description

      The first time he job perspective is shown or when default filters are restored , the default tabs are shown correctly: "All, Queued,Running,.." But when the user access to other section and return to jobs, the All tab is replaced by Queued that appears duplicated.
      and the result is "Queued, Queued, Running,.."

        Gliffy Diagrams

          Attachments

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                nmirasch Neus Miras Chueca
                Reporter:
                nmirasch Neus Miras Chueca
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                1 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved: