Removing node opens confirmation dialog which says:
Remove server new-node from undefined?
The node must be in stopped state to perform the operation so the cluster info is not available. The confirmation might just say: Remove server new-node?
After clicking confirm the Loading icon is displayed until users click on one of the tabs. (The node is successfully removed)