Uploaded image for project: 'JBoss Enterprise SOA Platform'
  1. JBoss Enterprise SOA Platform
  2. SOA-1895

No confirmation required from user when deleting a publisher in jUDDI console

    Details

    • Affects:
      Documentation (Ref Guide, User Guide, etc.), Release Notes
    • Release Notes Text:
      Hide
      https://issues.jboss.org/browse/SOA-1895

      No confirmation was required when the user deleted a user account from within the jUDDI Console. As a safeguard, a confirmation has now been added to protect against accidental erasure of accounts.
      Show
      https://issues.jboss.org/browse/SOA-1895 No confirmation was required when the user deleted a user account from within the jUDDI Console. As a safeguard, a confirmation has now been added to protect against accidental erasure of accounts.
    • Release Notes Docs Status:
      Documented as Resolved Issue

      Description

      The red "X" icon is the delete button in the 'publisher' section of the jUDDI console UI.

      If the user selects this icon, the currently highlighted admin user record is deleted - the user is not prompted to confirm the deletion.

        Gliffy Diagrams

          Attachments

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                kurtstam Kurt Stam
                Reporter:
                ldimaggio Len DiMaggio
                Writer:
                David Le Sage
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                2 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved: