Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed (View Workflow)
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Done
    • Affects Version/s: None
    • Fix Version/s: 2.1.0.Final
    • Component/s: None
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      After a bulk delete, the UI is not fully refreshed: The "Displaying" on the top right as well as the paging buttons stay as they are.

        Gliffy Diagrams

          Attachments

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                objectiser Gary Brown
                Reporter:
                woern Werner Mueller
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                2 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved: