Details

    • Steps to Reproduce:
      Hide

      1. Add any endpoint
      2. Save
      3. The endpoint is gone

      Show
      1. Add any endpoint 2. Save 3. The endpoint is gone

      Description

      An endpoint is lost after saving. This is annoying especially if I need to specify more complex uri.

        Gliffy Diagrams

          Attachments

            Issue Links

              Activity

                People

                • Assignee:
                  lhein Lars Heinemann
                  Reporter:
                  apodhrad Andrej Podhradsky
                • Votes:
                  0 Vote for this issue
                  Watchers:
                  4 Start watching this issue

                  Dates

                  • Created:
                    Updated:
                    Resolved: